May 2024
Veena Aggarwal

WHO Updates Nomenclature for Pathogens Transmitted Through Air

The World Health Organization (WHO) has published a technical consultation report with updated terminology for air-borne pathogens such .... READ MORE

Sanjay Kalra, Hitesh Punyani, Suneet Verma, Nitin Kapoor

Om! May He protect us both together; may He nourish us both together;
May we work conjointly with great energy,
May our study be vigorous and effective;
May we not hate any. READ MORE

   Read More